Hero Image
7 October 2020 - 8 October 2020
On-line, Italy
VIRTUAL BROKERAGE EVENT @ INNOVATION VILLAGE 2020

ITALY

ENEA Bridgeconomies             

Filippo Ammirati
filippo.ammirati@enea.it

Knowledge For Business   

Andrea Canonico
a.canonico@kforbusiness.it

Agenzia di Sviluppo, Azienda speciale Camera di commercio Chieti Pescara

Andreea Mighiu

andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

Unioncamere Puglia               

Cinzia Guzzardo
cinzia.guzzardo@unioncamerepuglia.it

Veneto Innovazione                    

Marco Gorini
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

Azienda Speciale S.E.R.M. – Sviluppo Economico Regione Molise

Onorina Mussini
onorina.mussini@molise.camcom.it

APRE – Agenzia per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea

Matteo Sabini
sabini@apre.it

ART-ER

Giulia Basilici
giulia.basilici@art-er.it

PromoFirenze - Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio di Firenze

Giacinto Bosco

giacinto.bosco@promofirenze.it


Camera di Commercio della Basilicata

Chiara Cappiello
chiara.cappiello@asset.basilicata.camcom.it

SPIN - Ricerca Innovazione e Trasferimento Tecnologico S.r.l.

Gianpaolo Scrivano
gscrivano@spin.srl

Unioncamere Calabria

Irene Valentina Lupis
i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it

Cdo Pesaro Urbino

Angela Tringali
euro@cdopesaro.com

Confindustria Lombardia

Giulia Dimonopoli
een1@confindustria.lombardia.it

Camera di Commercio delle Marche

Luca Battigaglia
luca.battigaglia@marche.camcom.it

CNA Lombardia

Erika Stoppini
news@cnalombardia.it


BELGIUM

FLANDERS INVESTMENT & TRADE

Arnout Geys
arnout.geys@fitagency.be


BULGARIA

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa

Svetlana Borisova
cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org

Bulgarian Industrial Association

Lora Lyubenova
ierc3@bia-bg.com

Българската търговско-промишлена палата

Blagovesta Dzhabirova
b.dzhabirova@bcci.bg


CYPRUS

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Maria Klokkari

m.klokkari@ccci.org.cy

Stalo Demosthenous
stalo@ccci.org.cy

Research and Innovation Foundation

Marinos Portokallides
mportokallides@research.org.cy


FINLAND

BUSINESS FINLAND OY

Markku Pekonen
markku.pekonen@businessfinland.fi


FRANCE

Agence Régionale de Développement et d'Innovation des Hauts-de-France

Emilie Marcelet
emarcelet@hautsdefrance-id.fr


GERMANY

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Robin Bruck

robin.bruck@berlin-partner.de


GREECE

Regional Development Agency of West Macedonia S.A. - ANKO

Spyros Kellidis
skellidis@anko.gr



MIRTEC SA.A.

Nikos Kanatsoulis
n.kanatsoulis@mirtec.gr


National Documentation Centre

Varvara VASILAKI
vasilaki@ekt.gr


MACEDONIA

Стопанска комора на Македонија

Irena Mojsovska
irena.mojsovska@mchamber.mk


MOLDOVA

Moldovan technology Transfer Network

Nicu Vrabie
vrabie.nicu@mail.ru


POLAND

Górnośląska Agencja Przedsiębiorczości i Rozwoju sp. z o.o.

Aneta Aleksander
aaleksander@gapr.pl

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKI UNIWERSYTET TECHNOLOGICZNY W SZCZECINIE

Daria Wróbel
Daria.Wrobel@zut.edu.pl

TORUNSKA AGENCJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO

Urszula Kubat
Urszula.Kubat@tarr.org.pl


PORTUGAL

LNEG- Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia

Susana Camelo
susana.camelo@lneg.pt


ROMANIA

National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics

Cristina Bălgărădean
cristina.balgaradean@icia.ro

Regional Development Agency Centru

Daniela Breazu
daniela.breazu@adrcentru.ro

FILIALA TRANSILVANIA A ASOCIATIEI ROMANE PENTRU INDUSTRIA ELECTRONICA SI DE SOFTWARE - ARIES Transilvania

Ioana Corujan

ioana.corujan@aries-transilvania.ro




Institutul National De Cercetare Dezvoltare Pentru Masini Si Instalatii Destinate Agriculturii Si Industriei Alimentare

Sebastian Lucian Muraru
sebi_muraru@yahoo.com


SERBIA

INOVACIONI CENTAR MASINSKOG FAKULTETA DOO

Aleksandar Sedmak
aleksandarsedmak@gmail.com


SLOVAKIA

CENTRUM VEDECKO TECHNICKYCH INFORMACII SLOVENSKEJ REPUBLIKY

Lucia Davidova
Lucia.Davidova@cvtisr.sk

Regionalne poradenske a informacne centrum Presov

Zuzana Hudacka
een@rpicpo.sk



SPAIN

Fundacion para el conocimiento madrimasd

Rosalía Vicente
rosalia.vicente@madrimasd.org

AIN - Asociación de la industria de Navarra

Montse Guerrero
mguerrero@ain.es

F.S.E. CEOE-CEPYME CANTABRIA

Adela Sánchez
asuntoseuropeos@ceoecantabria.es


AECIM - ASOCIACION DE EMPRESAS DEL METAL DE MADRID

Vanesa Calvo
irc2@aecim.org

AGENCIA ANDALUZA DEL CONOCIMIENTO

Laura Valle Cerezo
laura.valle@juntadeandalucia.es

FUNDACION PARA EL FOMENTO EN ASTURIAS DE LA INVESTIGACION CIENTIFICA APLICADA Y TECNOLOGIA

Carlos Encinas Martínez
carlosem@ficyt.es

INSTITUTO PARA LA COMPETITIVIDAD EMPRESARIAL DE CASTILLA Y LEÓN

Laura Vay del Caño
laura.vay@jcyl.es


TURKEY

KOSGEB Istanbul Anatolian Side Directorate

Onur Alp YATIR
onur.yatir@kosgeb.gov.tr

UKRAINE

INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS OF NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OF UKRAINE

Andrii Yaremkevych

Registration

Closed since 6 October 2020

Location

On-line, Italy

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 243
Meetings 207

Participants

Belgium 19
Brazil 1
Bulgaria 9
Croatia 1
Cyprus 11
Czech Republic 1
Finland 5
France 1
Germany 2
Greece 10
Hungary 1
Ireland 3
Italy 102
North Macedonia 1
Moldova, Republic Of 2
Nigeria 1
Poland 5
Portugal 1
Romania 38
Serbia 1
Slovakia 8
Spain 30
Turkey 4
Ukraine 2
United Kingdom 4
Total 263

Participants

Company 149
University 35
R&D Institution 41
Association/Agency 15
Authority/Government 3
Other 20
Total 263

Profile views

Before event 6598
After event 371
Total 6969