7 Oct 2020 - 8 Oct 2020 | On-line, Italy
Hero Image
7 Oct 2020 - 8 Oct 2020
On-line, Italy
VIRTUAL BROKERAGE EVENT @ INNOVATION VILLAGE 2020

ITALY

ENEA Bridgeconomies             

Filippo Ammirati
filippo.ammirati@enea.it

Knowledge For Business   

Andrea Canonico
a.canonico@kforbusiness.it

Agenzia di Sviluppo, Azienda speciale Camera di commercio Chieti Pescara

Andreea Mighiu

andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

Unioncamere Puglia               

Cinzia Guzzardo
cinzia.guzzardo@unioncamerepuglia.it

Veneto Innovazione                    

Marco Gorini
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

Azienda Speciale S.E.R.M. – Sviluppo Economico Regione Molise

Onorina Mussini
onorina.mussini@molise.camcom.it

APRE – Agenzia per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea

Matteo Sabini
sabini@apre.it

ART-ER

Giulia Basilici
giulia.basilici@art-er.it

PromoFirenze - Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio di Firenze

Giacinto Bosco

giacinto.bosco@promofirenze.it


Camera di Commercio della Basilicata

Chiara Cappiello
chiara.cappiello@asset.basilicata.camcom.it


BULGARIA

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa

Svetlana Borisova
cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org

Bulgarian Industrial Association

Lora Lyubenova
ierc3@bia-bg.com


CYPRUS

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Stalo Demosthenous
stalo@ccci.org.cy


FRANCE

Agence Régionale de Développement et d'Innovation des Hauts-de-France

Emilie Marcelet
emarcelet@hautsdefrance-id.fr


GERMANY

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Robin Bruck

robin.bruck@berlin-partner.de


GREECE

Regional Development Agency of West Macedonia S.A. - ANKO

Spyros Kellidis
skellidis@anko.gr



MIRTEC SA.A.

Nikos Kanatsoulis
n.kanatsoulis@mirtec.gr



MACEDONIA

Стопанска комора на Македонија

Irena Mojsovska
irena.mojsovska@mchamber.mk


MOLDOVA

Moldovan technology Transfer Network

Nicu Vrabie
vrabie.nicu@mail.ru


POLAND

Górnośląska Agencja Przedsiębiorczości i Rozwoju sp. z o.o.

Aneta Aleksander
aaleksander@gapr.pl


PORTUGAL

LNEG- Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia

Susana Camelo
susana.camelo@lneg.pt


ROMANIA

National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics

Cristina Bălgărădean
cristina.balgaradean@icia.ro


SERBIA

INOVACIONI CENTAR MASINSKOG FAKULTETA DOO

Aleksandar Sedmak
aleksandarsedmak@gmail.com


SLOVAKIA

CENTRUM VEDECKO TECHNICKYCH INFORMACII SLOVENSKEJ REPUBLIKY

Lucia Davidova
Lucia.Davidova@cvtisr.sk


SPAIN

Fundacion para el conocimiento madrimasd

Rosalía Vicente
rosalia.vicente@madrimasd.org

AIN - Asociación de la industria de Navarra

Montse Guerrero
mguerrero@ain.es

F.S.E. CEOE-CEPYME CANTABRIA

Adela Sánchez
asuntoseuropeos@ceoecantabria.es


Location

On-line, Italy

Organised by

Participants

Brazil 1
Bulgaria 2
Cyprus 1
Italy 9
Moldova, Republic Of 1
Romania 1
Ukraine 1
Total 16

Participants

Company 11
University 2
R&D Institution 1
Other 2
Total 16